Superior Court Filing Fees – For Maricopa County … Arizona Code of Judicial Administration Section 3-404 and Supreme Court Administrative Order 2017-44 plus additional fees … Notice of Appeal Filing Fee (except under A.R.S. § 12-
The filing fee schedules offered through this web page reflect the fees established in the ArizonaRevised Statutes, A.R.S. § 12-284, with increases approved by ..
The filing fee schedules offered through this web page reflect the state fees established by statute. Please check with the specific court for additional local fees.
To start the Divorce process in Maricopa County, one party will need to file a Petition for Dissolution of Marriage and pay a filing fee of $321.00.
This initial filing fee may be the only expense some couples incur in the divorce process. Although it is not possible to file a joint petition for divorce in Arizona, …
Members of the armed forces whose home of record is Arizona may also file for divorce, regardless of how long they have been stationed outside of Arizona.
… Filing Fees: Effective 05/17/18, the Administrative Office of the Courts/Arizona Supreme Court enacted new filing fees. … Change of Venue or Jurisdiction under 12-404, Plf/Pet pays fee … Notice of Appeal Filing Fee / Cross Appeal, $100.00.
APACHE COUNTY – ST. JOHN’S AREA, TOTAL. 1st set Superior Court Filing Fee: $221.00. 2nd set Superior Court Filing Fee: $150.00, $371.00. COCHISE …
This means that if you are a resident of Arizona, you file in Arizona and are governed by …. You pay afiling fee, and the clerk assigns the case a case number.
Wondering where to begin and how to file a divorce? Learn about the necessary forms and instructions to file for a divorce in Arizona. … a fee unless you complete the “Application for Deferral ofFiling Fee,” which will be reviewed by the court.