How to File for No Fault Divorce in Arizona – State Requirements and Documents. Get started Visit our Divorce Center Get divorce documents and ask a lawyer .
Wondering where to begin and how to file a divorce? Learn about the necessary forms and instructions to file for a divorce in Arizona.. For example, if you and your spouse have children, you'll have to decide how much time each parent is .
How long does it take to get a divorce? After your spouse is served with the Petition for Dissolution of Marriage, a 60-day "cooling off" period must transpire .
Do you live in Arizona and need to file for dissolution of marriage (divorce)? Find out about the residency requirements and procedures. Learn about no-fault .
Divorce Proceedings In Arizona, the legal name for a divorce is Dissolution of Marriage. The amount of time that takes to get a dissolution or divorce can vary from. 2 – How to serve the first court papers; Step 3 – How to respond to a divorce, .
How to File an Uncontested Divorce in Arizona.. However, you may also have the Respondent sign an Acceptance of Service if he or she is willing, which .
If you are getting or considering a divorce in Arizona, it's important to. you should get at least a general idea of how long the process takes, what it might cost, .
We've created a simple way to settle your uncontested divorce out of court. Trust 3 Step Divorce to make your divorce timely, professional and hassle free.
Arizona law states that a divorce cannot be finalized until 60 days after the divorce paperwork has been served to the other spouse. (A.R.S. 25-329).