This is because, if your spouse won't sign, Nevada law requires that your spouse be served with the Complaint for Divorce (or Complaint for Annulment), and .
To keep everyone honest, the divorce papers need to be served according to Nevada Rules of Civil Procedure (NRCP). NRCP 4 requires the divorce papers to .
You can find instructions and all the forms you need to open a divorce case in this. your spouse served by visiting the How to Serve the Divorce Papers page.
If you have been served with divorce papers, there are things you must do to participate in the divorce case. If you do nothing, your spouse may be able to get a .
Find a local process server in Las Vegas, Nevada. ServeNow.com is a worldwide directory of local process serving companies and legal support professionals.
We prepare papers for two types of Nevada divorce.. For a Nevada Complaint for Divorce we charge $500, filing fee ($325) and either personal service of $100 .